GOVERNING BODY 2014/15

Review of Committee Structure and membership-Chair – Ian Randall Vice Chair – Martin Taylor Clerk – Stephanie Palmer

LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT COMMITTEE:

Chair = Martin Taylor

Members= Lesley Cook, Ian Randall, Jacqui Lound, Sue Dessent, Tim Allen, Charlotte Wood, Bernadette Woodyard.

FINANCE, BUILDINGS AND THE ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE:

Chair = Keith Osborn

Members = Lesley Cook, Ian Randall, Jo Jones, Val Griffiths, Mike Hannah, (Debbie Moore?)

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Chair = Ian Randall

Members = Lesley Cook, Ian Randall, Martin Taylor, Keith Osborn, Debbie Moore, Jo Jones/Bernadette Woodyard = staff

YEAR GROUPS LINKED TO GOVERNORS

YEAR 3 - Debbie Moore, Keith Osborn

YEAR 4 - Martin Taylor, Sue Dessent

YEAR 5 - Tim Allen, Charlotte Wood

YEAR 6 - Ian Randall, space

GOVERNOR TITLES

Lesley Cook – Head Teacher/Governor

Ian Randall – Co-opted Governor

Martin Taylor – Local Authority Governor

Debbie Moore – Co-opted Governor

Keith Osborn – Co-opted Governor

Sue Dessent – Co-opted Governor

Bernadette Woodyard – Co-opted Governor (Teaching staff)

Jo Jones – Staff Governor (Support Staff)

Tim Allen – Parent Governor

Charlotte Wood – Parent Governor

Vacancy - Parent Governor

Vacancy - Parent Governor

Jacqui Lound – Associate Member (Deputy Head)

Val Griffiths – Associate Member (Finance Officer)

Mike Hannah – Associate Member (Site Manager)